Photo of the UConn Health Center

Academic Affairs Subcommittee


Francis X. Archambault Jr., Chair
Les Bernstein, School of Medicine Oversight Committee
Sanford Cloud
John Droney
Lynn Kosowicz, At-large Faculty: School of Medicine
Mina Mina, At-large Faculty: School of Dental Medicine
Jewel Mullen
Doug Peterson, Chair: School of Dental Medicine Council
Wayne Rawlins
Leslie Wolfson, Non-voting
Kathleen Woods

Administrative Liaison

Suzanne Rose
Phone: 860-679-2385

Archived Meeting Materials

2014 2009 2004
2013 2008 2003
2012 2007 2002
2011 2006  
2010 2005  

2014 Meeting Schedule, Agendas and Materials

Meetings take place from 10 a.m. to noon in EG013, Academic Research Building (ARB) unless specifically indicated otherwise.

May 19, 2014

August 4, 2014

October 27, 2014