General Pediatrics

General Pediatrics Faculty

Catherine Wiley, M.D.
Associate Professor and Division Head
cwiley@connecticutchildrens.org

Anton Alerte, M.D.
Assistant Professor
aalerte@stfranciscare.org

Kim Clancey Brownell, M.D.
Assistant Professor
kbrowne@harthosp.org

Alberto Cohen-Abbo, M.D.
Assistant Professor
acohen@connecticutchildrens.org

Susan Glasser, M.D.
Assistant Clinical Professor

Patricia Joyce, M.D.
Associate Professor
pjoyce@stfranciscare.org

Nina Stuart Livingston, M.D., FAAP
Assistant Professor
nlivingston@connecticutchildrens.org

Margaret McLaren, M.B., Ch.B
Associate Professor
mmclare@connecticutchildrens.org

Lisa Menillo, M.D.
Assistant Professor

Joseph Newell, M.D.
Assistant Professor
jnewell@connecticutchildrens.org

Grael O'Brien, M.D.
Assistant Professor
gobrien@stfranciscare.org

Laurie Scheiner, M.D.
Assistant Professor
lschein@connecticutchildrens.org

Larry Scherzer, M.D.
Assistant Professor
lscherz@harthosp.org

Hilda Slivka, M.D.
Associate Professor
hslivka@connecticutchildrens.org

Elizabeth C. Smith, M.D.
Assistant Professor

Jody Terranova, M.D.
Assistant Professor
jterran@connecticutchildrens.org

Latesha Thomas, M.D.
Assistant Professor
lthomas@harthosp.org

Nancy Trout, M.D.
Assistant Professor
ntrout@stfranciscare.org

Keri Wallace, M.D.
Assistant Clinical Professor
kwallace@connecticutchildrens.org

Jessica Zimmerman, M.D.
Assistant Professor
jzimmerman@connecticutchildrens.org

Catherine Wiley, M.D.
Catherine Wiley, M.D.

University of Connecticut Pediatric Residency Program, Connecticut Children's Medical Center.

Medical Education, 4H, 282 Washington Street, Hartford, CT 06106